Direzione cittadina

Alfredo Marelli
Segretario PD Città di Lecco
mail: segretario@pdcittadilecco.it

Membri eletti

Andrea Frigerio
mail: andrea.frigerio@pdcittadilecco.it

Neşe Altintaş 

Vittorio Campione 

Bruno Biagi 

Anna Niccolai 

Paola Tavola 

Giorgio Buizza 

Anna Mazzoleni 

Mario Carenini 

Nese Altintas 

Monica Coti Zelati 

Paola Maria Decò 

Emilio Villa

Giuseppe Mazzoleni 

Maddalena Taschetti

Fausto Crimella

Maria Sacchi

Eugenio Invernizzi

Manuel Tropenscovino

Invitati permanenti
in qualità di Amministratori PD Comune di Lecco

Virginio Brivio / Sindaco di Lecco
mail: segreteria.sindaco@comune.lecco.it

Vittorio Gattari
mail: vittorio.gattari@comune.lecco.it

Stefano Citterio
mail: stefano.citterio@comune.lecco.it

Alberto Colombo
mail: alberto.colombo@comune.lecco.it

Elisa Corti
mail: elisa.corti@comune.lecco.it

Anna Sanseverino
mail: anna.sanseverino@comune.lecco.it

Agnese Massaro
mail: agnese.massaro@comune.lecco.it

Elena Villa
mail: elena.villa@comune.lecco.it

Antonio Pattarini
mail: antonio.pattarini@comune.lecco.it

Luigi Rosci
mail: luigi.rosci@comune.lecco.it